Gonzalo Bam pres. Trance.es Live 010 (PlayTrance.com)

1- Mark Sherry – Here Comes The Drums (Dualitik & Pedro Delgardo remix)
2- Fabio XB feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light
3- Artra & Holland – Hymn Of The Airplanes (Airborn remix)
4- Mike Sanders – Vanilla
5- Volmax – A Night With You
6- Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce vs Omnia vs Rank1 – U, The Fusion Airwave (Acues Mashup)
7- Acid Test – Soul Burner (2nd Phase remix)
8- Dan Delaforce – The Redemption (Aldo Henrycho remix)
9- Paul Vinitsky – No Moment Lost
10- Armin van Buuuren & DJ Shah – Going Wrong (Sean Tyas remix)

¡Compártelo!Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
0Email this to someone