In Sessions Máxima PlayTrance 1

Gonzalo Bam pres. Live 065 (Especial PlayTrance x @ Maxima FM In Sessions)


1- Antony Waldhorn – Theatrum (Intro Rework)
2- Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W remix)
3- No Mana – Array Of Sirens
4- John O’Callaghan & Ronski Speed Vs Dirty South – JORS Walking Alone (Elie Rajha’s RAJH-UP)
5- Gonzalo Bam & Rodri Santos – Hummingbird
6- Luke Bond vs CARTEL – Once More (Dan Stone remix)
7- Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
8- Indecent Noise Vs Faithless – Salva Mea Daybreak (Dean Rigbey Mashup)
9- Mat Zo – Don’t Say The T Word
10- Vini Vici – Veni Vini Vici (Future Frequency remix)
11- Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Satellite (Acoustic)

¡Compártelo!Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Email this to someone